Evan Goldman is plucked from his fast-paced, preteen New York City life and plopped into a sleepy

Indiana town following his parents’ divorce. Surrounded by an array of simple-minded middle school

students, he needs to establish his place in the popularity pecking order. Can he situate himself on a

comfortable link of the food chain... or will he dangle at the end with the outcasts?!?

13 is an original musical with music and lyrics by Jason Robert Brown and book by Dan Elish and Robert Horn. 


Graham Verchere            Evan

Julia Maclean                   Patrice

Julian Lokash                    Archie

Michelle Creber*               Lucy

Jason Sakaki                    Brett

Kyra Leroux                      Kendra

Toby Verchere                  Eddie

Cameron Andres              Malcolm

Taylor McKee                   Molly

Emma Ciprian                  Cassie

Avril Brigden                    Charlotte

Nolan Fahey                     Richie

Nathan Piasecki                Simon

Avery Johnson                  Rabbi/Ensemble

Callie Anderson                 Ensemble

Gracen Dickey                   Ensemble

Jessica Agregado              Ensemble

Rachel Valentina                Ensemble

Emma Leblanc                   Ensemble

Director: Chris Adams*

Choreographer: Nicol Spinola

Musical Director: Monique Creber

Set Designer: Christopher David Gauthier

Lighting Designer: Graham Ockley

Sound Designer: Alex Livland

Costume Designer: Christina Sinosich (Sebastien & Co)

Props Mistress: Lanni Weingarten

Stage Manager: Jamie Reber Taylor

Assistant Stage Manager: Kat Palmer

Assistant Director: Sean Anthony

Associate Choreographer: Grace Newson

Assistant Choreographer: Michelle Creber*

Assistant Musical Director: Michael Creber

Assistant Lighting Designer: Mark Carter

Assistant Costume Designer: Donnie Tejani

Stage Crew: April Cleaver

Follow Spot Operator: Connor McMillan

Media Relations: Murray Paterson Marketing Group (MPMG)

Videography: Moonshake Media

Social Media Manager: Ryan Nunez

Graphic Designer: Lalainia Lindbjerg

Promo Photography: Anita Alberto Photography

Producers: Dave MacLean, Bruce Verchere, Monique Creber, & Chris Adams

*Appears with permission of Canadian Actors Equity Association

The Band

Piano/Conductor: Michael Creber

Drums: Randall Stoll

Bass: Miles Foxx Hill

Guitar: Mark Richardson